The times are a changing

With so much going on this year we each have had to brace ourselves for change on oh so many levels. I have seen dramatic change in other peoples lives not to mention my own.

This got me thinking about how I can offer a better service to you. Is there a workshop that you wish to have available that will help you to develop your skills to achieve more peace in your life and be more able to step in your true potential? 

I shall still be offering my one-to-one coaching sessions of course, also personal readings and readings for group events and parties.

This is your opportunity to tell me what types of workshops you would like to attend. 

I look forwards to hearing from you!

bright blessings on this day

Sharon Jones

902 718 6597

email whyreadings at gmail dot com

Stepping into our future is an exciting feeling

Stepping into our future is an exciting feeling

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

